Meeting Dates



We will all meet virtually once every two months, on the third Wednesday of the month: 

  • December 16, 2020 
  • February 17, 2021 
  • April 21, 2021 
  • June 16, 2021 
  • August 18, 2021 
  • October 20, 2021 
  • December 15, 2021 

The Advisory Board will also meet virtually on alternating months, on the third Wednesday of the month: 

  • January 20, 2021 
  • March 17, 2021 
  • May 19, 2021 
  • July 21, 2021 
  • September 15, 2021 
  • November 17, 2021 

Meetings will be at 4 pm Eastern / 3 pm Central / 2 pm Mountain / 1 pm Pacific. We will send reminders prior to each meeting with the Zoom call information. 



Por La Creación Faith-Based Alliance
is an initiative of Hispanic 
Access Foundation.

E: info@hispanicaccess.org
P: (202) 640-4342